self-portrait

Time to take a short break from the usual denim obsession and highlight another catwalk staple – the statement dress! Revolve Clothing blessed my inbox this morning with a newsletter featuring a new designer that caught my eye immediately. Check out these dresses from self-portrait! I’m definitely more of a jeans and a tee shirt kind of gal, but of course I like to dress up from time to time…the problem is I’m just so damn picky when it comes to dresses. Having the creative eye that I do, I was immediately smitten by this designer, who obviously found a way to stand out in today’s highly competitive fashion world with unique cuts, textures, and color combinations which somehow, don’t clash at all. In fact, I think I could say, they “clash” beautifully. Take a look and have an eye feast…I’m still hungry!

self-portrait Illusion Flare Dressself-portrait Frill Seekers Midi Dressself-portrait Collage Cut-Out Dressself-portrait Tuxedo Wrap Dressself-portrait Assymetric Petal Dressself-portrait Sheer Light Dress

Source: http://www.self-portrait-studio.com

Leave a Reply

