G-Star RAW Type-C 3D Loose Tapered Jeans

My next review for Denimology is done! It is scheduled for the 31st. Here’s a sneak preview! These really were fun jeans to style…I was worried at first since I’m not so into relaxed, cropped jeans. It’s nice to add something so different, and so versatile, to my relatively-basic wardrobe! The wash is so pretty…there’s highlights and dark indigo lowlights, and the mid hues are a beautiful vibrant blue which is said to get even more vibrant over time! I’m not usually a raw denim type of a person (I like my soft stretch!) but these have a thick but soft density to them, and I’m excited to see how it changes over time.

G-Star RAW Type-C 3D Loose Tapered Jeans

You can find these jeans for purchase here.

Update: Here is the whole review!

Leave a Reply

